My First Blog Ever …!!!

( from L to R):Ronnie, Alvin, Ate Vivs, Jhoram, Me and Carlo

From the busy, hectic life in my hometown… to a much more benign routine now, I found myself one afternoon, sitting in a wide, fully  furnished air-conditioned room, thinking…. 
As I looked outside the window panes, seeing
the gigantic buildings standing side by side, with several trees and tall grasses flanked in between these structures, I started scribbling mystory, maximizing my “free time” in this new haven: a different place,  a foreign land.
Few months ago, I remember how my schedule was like in Manila: having 24-hour duties thrice a week; barely having slept at night,
carrying that raccoon-eyed look. At day, I tried to catch some short naps toregain some energy for another “raket” in the evening. And that routine goes on for every day. Overworked, underpaid…until opportunities came into our ways…
Our everyday life in Malaysia, involves a new task: Knowing the culture in this new place, the lifestyle of the people, their foods,clothing, etc and exploring beautiful places around. So long with all those toxicities in my past life, it’s a new hello to this new place …whether or not it is ‘toxic” as our term will be, excitement outpours in my heart… HELLO,MALAYSIA!
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. docgelo
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 02:24:45

    welcome to malaysia and to blogging, anna! this is it; let’s do this! =)

    Reply

  2. centromere
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 03:11:52

    hehhehe!!! parang facebook lang! hahaha!!! tnx gelo!!! :-))

    Reply

  3. drrayms
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 08:41:59

    anna saba! bakit centromere daw ang title ng blog mo!!! you are so funny!!!

    Reply

  4. centromere
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 07:30:12

    hahaha! raymond!!that’s our batchname, yan din email add ko..i cannot think of anything na eh.hehehe!!! dapat sana kinetochore.toxic!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

