Iglesia Ni Cristo Church Wedding

I dreamed of having my wedding to be in this beautiful  church along Commonwealth Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City…and God granted our wishes…can’t wait for the big day…August 08, 2011..

IGLESIA NI CRISTO CHURCH, CENTRAL TEMPLE
It has been my dream to wed in the Central Temple of  IGLESIA NI CRISTO located along Commonwealth Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City.

This was our third attempt to reschedule our wedding date. We were not accommodated first, due to our late wedding schedules given and second time was that, our documents were submitted late, so now is the third time….so  my fiance and I decided to have it scheduled at least a year  ahead if we really want it to happen at the Central Temple. This was granted last August 01, 2010, when I was already here in Malaysia working as a lecturer. I confirmed it myself last September and i was happy to hear, from the Kalihiman office that our slot was approved and we will be married on August 8, 2011 at around 3:00PM. I am looking forward to my Big Day…! I am really excited about it…!:-)))))

Leave a Reply

