My Frozen Yogurt Experience in Penang

I’ve been looking for a yogurt ice cream around Penang since I came here. In the Phippines, I remember BTIC (Better than Ice Cream) whenever I stroll around SM North Edsa.

Until just last week, I saw one in Island Plaza, Penang Island after my treatment sessions in CENOSIS. It is a self-service resto, the TUTTI FRUITY FROZEN YOGURT.

The health benefits of yogurt:

So let’s choose our flavor…

The choco-raspberry that I cannot resist …

and the strawberry field ….

These are the myriads of toppings where I can choose from: lychees, plum, peaches, strawberries

and add with syrup…

or these chocolate sprinkles, cornflakes, gummy bears, wafer sticks

and the winner is strawberries on top of choco-raspberry and strawberry yogurt! 🙂

Yummy, guiltless, Saturday dinner! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. upto6only
    Jun 16, 2011 @ 13:28:13

    oh my oh my yummy pahingi hehehe

    Reply

  2. centromeredaw
    Jun 30, 2011 @ 12:12:00

    hi iana! hehe! i just went home in the Philippines last week and I saw one in SM Pampanga. But I wasn’t able to compare. Anyway, I know all are yummy-licious! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

