Blessings of 2011…!Hello, Year of the Dragon 2012!

2011 has been a very good year for me. I thank our Almighty God for the new chapter of my life, health, friends, new family that He has given me.

This year, I got married and God gave me my dream wedding…  🙂

It has been my dream to wed at our Central Temple in Iglesia Ni Cristo, Diliman, Quezon City. There were so many trials before we had our wedding realized. We scheduled our wedding 2008, and it’s only this year that we got married.

Another great blessing is when I got pregnant immediately, (we got a honeymoon baby) despite of having PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome). We really couldn’t believe it, because I was about to take Clomid ( a fertility pill), if I won’t get pregnant in 3 months.

I asked my husband to resign in Dubai, and join me here in Malaysia. God is so good, he got a job before this year ends. 🙂

Another gift (which is somewhat material)… is we’re able to avail a car promotion last December. Having a car here in Malaysia is a need, unlike in the Philippines, where it is a luxury. Especially  now that I am pregnant,waiting for the Rapid bus takes an interval of 30 minutes each. As my womb grows larger, I can’t bear to stand up too long. I felt dizzy.

Our new "baby"....(w/c gives me so much convenience in my pregnancy)

🙂

my favorite is pink and violet...but this time...my husband won for red and black: we got Angry Bird design 🙂

We got our  black Naza Forza with a processing fee of only RM 250, no downpayment, and a monthly due of RM 647/mos x5 years. It has two freebies: ipad 2 and an LCD television plus a free full tank gasoline coupon!  (seems to be too good to be true, but we got it).  🙂

the free ipad 2 from Naza forza

God is Great !!! Now we can go to attend our “pagsamba” twice a week  in Penang Island ( Wednesday / Saturday and Sunday). For all the blessings that we have, we return it to glorify God. 🙂

How about you? Do you “blog”, just to “brag” something about your life??? I think its time to reflect on our attitude.

Leave a Reply

