MATERNITY PHOTOGRAPHY in Penang

Everything comes with excitement when my third  trimester (28 weeks) of pregnancy came. For once in my life, I want to show my bump (while I still have a flawless tummy!)  🙂

My colleagues in the MD Faculty ( Doc Yambao, Doc Beebo and Dr. Carlo) went in our place at Vista Perdana to have the photoshoot, last January 29, 2012, Sunday.

We started at 5 P.M. to catch a better lighting effect in the veranda. It was fun doing the photoshoot with my friends. I remembered our prenuptial photoshoot.

Here are the edited and unedited versions of their photography.

(I know this is just their hobby, but who knows in the future, they can build their own studio, right?) Of course, I got it for free! hehehe!

serious...

with my hubby...

wacky pics.. 🙂

Serious pics …

my baby bump...

soon to be dad...

Wacky pics…

i'm pregnant!!!

Husband and wife pics…

our precious baby...

Thanks to my colleagues for making a MATERNITY PHOTOGRAPHY for me!   🙂

Leave a Reply

